Client Reviews

JOBIN ROOFING Reviews from google

Bruce Maxwell
Bruce Maxwell
September 12, 2023
We recently hired JOBIN Roofing to replace our shake roof with a composite roof and we couldn’t be happier. JOBIN Roofing did an OUTSTANDING job, from their prompt response to our inquiry providing a detailed assessment and estimate, to the efficient and high quality work they delivered. In fact, they made expert recommendations that turned out to be important. Frank and the crew worked very hard and efficiently. They completed our roof replacement within 2 days! The entire JOBIN team were always so professional, courteous, and very friendly. Casey was our main contact throughout the process. He checked on the progress daily and kept us closely informed. Casey’s expert insight, together with an enormous amount of care and passion for the quality work that he and his team delivers showed in every interaction we had with him. Choosing JOBIN Roofing was the BEST decision! Thank you so much Casey and team, our roof looks amazing! We highly recommend JOBIN Roofing! 10 stars all the way around!
Colleen Lavassaur
Colleen Lavassaur
September 8, 2023
Excellent customer service. I would recommend Jobin Roofing to anyone in need of a new roof. Very honest and dependable.
Marcus Dutton
Marcus Dutton
July 25, 2023
Excellent experience. I got a bunch of bids from different companies but after working with Michael @ Jobin, I was impressed with how thorough the bid and communication was compared to other companies. I am glad we made that decision. Everything went smoothly throughout the process and felt like I really got honest work and opinions on what we needed to get done. Communication was excellent and the crew was very professional onsite. The clean up was also very thorough after the job was done. Felt really well taken care of! Definitely recommend!
Samuel Durant
Samuel Durant
July 25, 2023
Extremely professional and very timely. I recently sold my house and before I was able to close I needed a new roof. Jobin was quick with their estimate and even quicker with installing a top notch roof!
merrilee howell
merrilee howell
July 10, 2023
Jobin Roofing exceeded our expectations at every level; from sales & set up, to product quality, through application, clean up & final inspection! The whole team was FABULOUS, working quickly, efficiently, carefully and respectfully. Our neighbors were as impressed as we were at the teamwork during the project and the end result! The price was also quite reasonable for a complete tear off and redo. It’s a joy to see a business that works so well & does such a great job—can’t say enough good things about them.
Betty Brown
Betty Brown
June 28, 2023
Jobin Roofing not only replaced my roof professionally, and in record time, but most recently.....He gathered a group of people to have a poker night at his home in order to raise money to donate to our food pantry. That poker night provided over $1200 for POBC Pantry. It's just another way Jobin's dedication to our community keeps making a huge difference to those who are in need. If you need your roof replaced, or want to recommend a dependable roofer, this is the company to recommend.
Elle Scott
Elle Scott
June 28, 2023
My business partner and I have used Jobin Roofing for site visits and online bids on several occasions. Brendan and his team are always so responsive and help in any way that they can! Savannah got us squeezed into their schedule on an already busy week and they always provide nothing but the most helpful and timely care. We recommend them for all your roofing needs!
Rip Caswell
Rip Caswell
June 25, 2023
We are thrilled with the work Jobin roofing did for us. We planned for two days and they tore it off, cleaned up and installed the whole roof in one day! They said this job was easy for them they do huge jobs and this was a nice break for the crew from all the steep pitched roofs with complicated facets. The place was so clean you cant even tell they were there. They went above and beyond what was expected. They noticed some venting issues where the previous owner tied the bathroom fans into the exhaust in attic, They fixed this problem by installing new stem vents for bathrooms and all new attic exhaust that matches beautifully. Now the attic can exhaust properly and probably save money with air conditioning as the attic was just a hot box with no venting. I own several rental properties and have hired roofers many times. By far Jobin roofing is the best value and quality in the portland /vancouver area. I highly recommend them!
Jen Holly
Jen Holly
June 20, 2023
I will never use any other roofing company ever again. Jobin Roofing was so amazing both times I have used them. The first time I used them was three years ago on an apartment complex, and then recently, I used them again on a residential home, and I was just as pleased. If you are looking for a roofing company with excellent communication and good work, I would highly recommend them. From start to finish, I didn't have to micromanage them; instead, they were contacting me at every turn to alert me to when they would be getting me the bid, starting the job, stopping the job, and alerting me to anything out of the norm during the job. They even coordinated their work schedule with our tenant's schedule which was extremely helpful. Thank you!

Jobin Roofing Reviews In VIdeo

Our Customers

Discover what our valued clients have to say about their exceptional experiences with Jobin Roofing.

    Michael with Jobin is a phenomenal human being who’s so educated about keeping your roof healthy to make it last. He’s honest and will will find not just a solution for your roof needs, but will find the BEST solution for your specific need! Give ‘em a call! You will not regret it!

    Jobin Roofing not only replaced my roof professionally, and in record time, but most recently…..He gathered a group of people to have a poker night at his home in order to raise money to donate to our food pantry. That poker night provided over $1200 for POBC Pantry. It’s just another way Jobin’s dedication to our community keeps making a huge difference to those who are in need. If you need your roof replaced, or want to recommend a dependable roofer, this is the company to recommend.

    I am so happy I chose Jobin Roofing. Everyone is so nice-Zac, Casey, their crew, everyone in the office. My roof was done in a day. Casey even came back out a few days later to fix a downspout that had come loose. They sent me a lot of photos during the install and my roof looks amazing. I highly recommend Jobin Roofing to everyone!!

    My business partner and I have used Jobin Roofing for site visits and online bids on several occasions. Brendan and his team are always so responsive and help in any way that they can! Savannah got us squeezed into their schedule on an already busy week and they always provide nothing but the most helpful and timely care. We recommend them for all your roofing needs!

    Our experience with Jobin Roofing was great all around. Aaron did a thorough inspection of our roof and attic (even with our attic being so difficult to access). Because of his effort, we discovered that our attic was in need of extra ventilation. We are so thankful that this issue was addressed, along with a new roof installation and gutter cleaning, at a competitive price and with no need to hire an extra contractor. We also really appreciate the timeliness and transparency from the team. We highly recommend their services and expertise!

Protection
and Piece of Mind

Protect your largest asset and increase curb appeal with a new roof today.